You are currently viewing Revaluation/Revision information for


Kildare County

Last updated at 09:37 on 26/01/2017

Realuation 2017 Logo


Following the making of Valuation Orders by the Commissioner of Valuation, a Revaluation of all rateable property in the following local authority areas has commenced:

Carlow County Council

Kildare County Council

Kilkenny County Council

Leitrim County Council

Longford County Council

Offaly County Council

Roscommon County Council

Sligo County Council

South Dublln County Council

Westmeath County Council


A “revaluation pack” comprising a Covering Letter / Revaluation Information Form, an Information Leaflet and a Revaluation Information Form FAQs  will issue by post to every ratepayer in these local authority areas.

Frequently Asked Questions about the Revaluation


Complete your online Revaluation Information form here

View copy of Valuation Order For Kildare County Council Rating Authority Area