Reval 2017 Representations Update

Last updated at 12:17 on 31/08/2017

Reval 2017 Logo

The consideration of representations in the rating authority areas of  Carlow, Kildare, Kilkenny, Leitrim, Longford, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, South Dublin, and Westmeath County Councils has been completed. Final Certificates will issue to all ratepayers in the above rating authority areas on Thursday, 7th September 2017. New Valuation Lists will be published on Friday, 15th September and from that date the new valuations will be available to view on our website. Representation rates for each local authority can be seen in the table below.

Reval 2017 - Representations Received as of 31/08/2017
Local AuthorityNumber of PVC's IssuedRepresentations Received%
Carlow County Council2,04939019%
Kildare County Council5,0141,01120%
Kilkenny County Council2,92854319%
Leitrim County Council1,05916716%
Longford County Council1,39120715%
Offaly County Council2,48134514%
Roscommon County Council2,09844821%
Sligo County Council2,20234716%
South Dublin County Council6,9431,02515%
Westmeath County Council2,92559220%